Wantage Township New Jersey


888 State Highway 23
973-875-7192
administrator@wantagetwp-nj.org


Holidays

Municipal offices will be closed in recognition of these 2022 holidays:

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 17 President's Day
Friday April 15 Good Friday
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 5 Labor Day
Monday October 10 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving
Thursday November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 23 Christmas Eve
Monday December 26 Christmas Day (observed)
Monday January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (observed)